MENU

Prodist Client Zone

General Retail and Irrigation

Region Regional Sales manager Email Contact number Sales Manager
Northern Cape Theuns Janse van Rensburg theuns.jvrensburg@prodist.co.za 0765006373 Charles Eales
Northern Cape and Eastern Free State Hein Syfert hein.syfert@prodist.co.za 0832630366 Christie Behr
Western Free State, Klerksdorp, Potchefstroom Deon Schutte deon.schutte@prodist.co.za 073 264 1479 Charles Eales
Eastern Free State Johan Rossouw johan.rossouw@prodist.co.za 082 446 6872 Charles Eales
Eastern side of Limpopo and N1, Groblersdal, Marble Hall Skalk Bothma skalk.bothma@prodist.co.za 072 392 9897 Christie Behr
Limpopo Hendrik Anderson hendrik.anderson@prodist.co.za 082 536 9325 Christie Behr
Natal North Alf Eales alfred.eales@prodist.co.za 072 228 9755 Christie Behr
Natal South Shan Basdew shan.basdew@prodist.co.za 082 458 0222 Christie Behr
Gauteng North Pretoria Annette de Jager annette.dejager@prodist.co.za 082 770 7879 Charles Eales
Gauteng South Johannesburg Chris Steyn chris.steyn@prodist.co.za 083 309 4449 Charles Eales
North West Province Shaun-Pierre Gresse shaunpierre.gresse@prodist.co.za 082 858 0360 Charles Eales
Mpumalanga Marcel Kruger marcel.kruger@prodist.co.za 063 664 2874 Christie Behr
Mpumalanga Neil Terblanche neil.terblanche@prodist.co.za 061 587 4416 Christie Behr
Western Cape Coastal Steven Steyl steven.steyl@prodist.co.za 082 410 3224 Steven Steyl
Western Cape Inland Yazeed Galvaan yazeed.galvaan@prodist.co.za 082 451 4743 Steven Steyl
Eastern Cape Luan Raubenheimer luan.raubenheimer@prodist.co.za 082 410 3224 Steven Steyl
Southern Cape Steven Steyl steven.steyl@prodist.co.za 082 410 3224 Steven Steyl

 

Technical Irrigation

Region Regional Sales manager Email Contact number Sales Manager
Limpopo Skalk Bothma skalk.bothma@prodist.co.za 072 392 9897 Christie Behr
Mpumalanga Marcel Kruger marcel.kruger@prodist.co.za 063 664 2874 Christie Behr
Gauteng Daniel Braithwaite daniel.braithwaite@prodist.co.za
084 8166 887
Daniel Braithwaite
Free State Gunnie Store gunnies.store@prodist.co.za 072 601 9427 Charles Eales

 

Mechanisation

Region Regional Sales manager Email Contact number Sales Manager
Gauteng Craig Zeman craig.zeman@prodist.co.za 083 655 6843 Ivan Kirkcaldy
North West, Western side of Limpopo Craig Zeman craig.zeman@prodist.co.za 083 655 6843 Ivan Kirkcaldy
Free State North East Johan Rossouw johan.rossouw@prodist.co.za
082 446 6872
Ivan Kirkcaldy
Free State South East Hein Syfert hein.syfert@prodist.co.za 083 655 6843 Ivan Kirkcaldy
Free State West Deon Schutte deon.schutte@prodist.co.za 073 264 1479 Ivan Kirkcaldy
Mpumalanga, Eastern side of Limpopo Les Brandon les.brandon@prodist.co.za 028 850 0319 Ivan Kirkcaldy
Natal South Shan Basdew shan.basdew@prodist.co.za 082 458 0222 Ivan Kirkcaldy
Natal North Alf Eales alfred.eales@prodist.co.za 072 228 9755 Ivan Kirkcaldy
Southern Cape, Western Cape Yazeed Galvaan yazeed.galvaan@prodist.co.za 082 451 4743 Ivan Kirkcaldy
Eastern Cape Luan Raubenheimer luan.raubenheimer@prodist.co.za 082 410 3224 Ivan Kirkcaldy

 

Sales Managers Contact Information

Region Name Email Contact number
Inland East and Gauteng Christie Behr christie.behr@prodist.co.za 082 454 2857
Inland West Charles Eales charles.eales@prodist.co.za 082 553 7978
Eastern Cape, Western Cape Steven Steyl steven.steyl@prodist.co.za 082 410 3224
Mechanisation Ivan Kirkcaldy ivan.kirkcaldy@prodist.co.za
072 6048 678

 

Call Centre

  Name Email Contact number
Head of Call Centre Callie Herbst callie.herbst@prodist.co.za 010 045 0701
Mica and DIY Depot Thandi Nojwaqa
thandi.nojwaqa@prodist.co.za
010 045 0765
Call Centre Direct Contact   sales@prodist.co.za 086 111 1211

 

Power Products

  Name Email Contact number
Honda and Yanmar Wynand van den Berg wynand.vdberg@prodist.co.za

010 045 0742

 

Prodist Admin

  Name Email Contact number
Main Contact details and Reception   mail@prodist.co.za 010 045 0700
Credit Manager Bronwyn van Vuuren bronwyn.jvvuuren@prodist.co.za 010 045 0755
Head of Claims Ninette Grobler ninette.grobler@insyncsolutions.co.za 010 045 0724
IT and Online Support Carl Peter carl.peter@prodist.co.za 010 045 0752
EDI and Online Support Chantell Labuschagne chantell.labuschagne@prodist.co.za 010 045 0749
Select Shelf-concept
Select your TechSheet

Pre-Defined Catalogue

Select catalogue Download selected PDF

Custom Catalogue


Please note the following

  • As from the 1st of August 2015, a minimum order value of R500, calculated at net price before VAT, will be introduced.
  • Orders with a value less than R500 can be placed telephonically or the Prodist website, but will be subject to a R50 drop charge.
The reason for the implementation of a minimum order value, is based on economy, productivity and practical reasons. This will assist us in providing an improved service to our customers.

Thank you for your continued support.